Planning Commission

The Planning Commission is a seven member board appointed by the Mayor with the consent of the Council. Members serve as volunteers and are unpaid.

The Planning Commission is charged with the development of the Comprehensive Plan, the review and recommendation of requests for development applications and special use permits, and the proposal to the City Council of amendments and additions to the City's planning and zoning regulations.

The Commission meets on the last Monday of the month at 6:00 p.m. in the City Council Chambers at City Hall, 5240 Belinder Rd. 

Member Ward   Term Expires
Wendy Bailey - Chair Ward 2   2/27
Jeremy Deeken Ward 1   2/26
Ron Denton Ward 1   2/26
Michael Hoelscher Ward 2   2/25  
Rorric Pfalzgraf Ward 4   2/27
Ben Zwick Ward 4   2/25
VACANT  Ward     2/26