City Staff Directory

Administration Department

Phone: (913) 262-0350

Fax: (913) 262-4607

City Administrator - Nathan Nogelmeier - nnogelmeier@fairwaykansas.org (ext.5204) 

City Clerk - Abbie Aldridge - aaldridge@fairwaykansas.org (ext. 5200)

Assistant City Clerk - Vickie Tillery - vtillery@fairwaykansas.org (ext.5202) 

Community Development Director - Basil Alani - balani@fairwaykansas.org (ext. 5203)

 

Municipal Court

Court Clerk/Administrative Clerk - Jackie Baker  - jbaker@fairwaykansas.org (ext. 5205)


Parks & Recreation Department

Phone: (913) 262-0350 (ext. 3)

Director of Parks & Recreation - Brice Soeken - bsoeken@fairwaykansas.org - (ext. 5300)

Recreation Supervisor - Renee Reis - rreis@fairwaykansas.org - (ext. 5301)

Recreation Supervisor - Jackson Dwyer - jdwyer@fairwaykansas.org - (ext. 5302)

 

Police Department

Phone: (913) 262-2364

Chief of Police - J.P. Thurlo - jpthurlo@fairwaykansas.org (ext. 5504)

Community Service Officer - Jamie Baum - jbaum@fairwaykansas.org (ext. 5501)

 

Public Works Department

Phone: (913) 722-2822

Director of Public Works - Bill Stogsdill - bstogsdill@fairwaykansas.org

Assistant Director of Public Works - Chris Mann - cmann@fairwaykansas.org

Right-Of-Way Specialist - Rick Allen - rallen@fairwaykansas.org

 

Shawnee Indian Mission Historic Site

Phone: (913) 262-0867

Site Director - Jennifer Laughlin - jlaughlin@fairwaykansas.org